Practical Examples of completed ISO 19011:2011 Audit Reports

C

cjohnston

Hi All,

I am currently studying MSc Environmental Management and need to undertake a 19011-2011 audit process and produce a suitable Audit Report in the next 4wks.

If anyone has a completed audit report that they can upload and post - of course with suitable client/legal approvals being in place - for me to review and get my head around how to conduct and prepare this for my coursework.

I would be most grateful for any assistance as this is new to me and would be beneficial to see some "real-world" examples.

Many thanks,
Chris

:thanx:

Stijloor

Leader
Super Moderator
Re: Practical Examples of completed 19011:2011 Audit Reports

Hi All,

I am currently studying MSc Environmental Management and need to undertake a 19011-2011 audit process and produce a suitable Audit Report in the next 4wks.

If anyone has a completed audit report that they can upload and post - of course with suitable client/legal approvals being in place - for me to review and get my head around how to conduct and prepare this for my coursework.

I would be most grateful for any assistance as this is new to me and would be beneficial to see some "real-world" examples.

Many thanks,
Chris

:thanx:

Welcome to The Cove Forums Chris!! :bigwave: :bigwave:

I doubt if someone is willing to post an actual Audit Report here because it may be considered confidential information. Writing audit reports is included in audit training. Have you received audit training?

I am sure that others will chime in.

In the mean time, I did a search for you. Here are threads about: "Audit Reports."

Stijloor.

Randy

Super Moderator
Here's a real simple and sanitized report from a few years back that I used to present in training

Don't take it as an absolute, it's just an example of how reports can look.