RAC Regulatory Affairs Spring 2014 EU or Global Exam Study Group

D

dallltho

I am interested in taking the RAC exam for Regulatory Affairs Proffessionals in Spring 2014 and setting up a study group either via Skype or Google Hangouts. I am in the United States.

I am interested in either the EU focus or the Global focus. Depending on how much support there is for either one may influence which path I decide on taking. I have exposure to both areas in my workplace for Medical Devices. I see many forum posts on the US focus for the RAC exam, but not as much on the EU or the Global (at least in my brief searching, as I am new to the Cove).

Since the latest I can take this exam is in May 2014, obviously time is of the essence in getting such a group started.

I work in Medical devices as I said and I think that having individuals from other areas (pharmaceuticals, biologics, and IVDs) would be insightful, but not a deal-breaker for me.

Please let me know if there is any interest out there.

Thanks,

A

aroma

I am interested in taking the RAC exam for Regulatory Affairs Proffessionals in Spring 2014 and setting up a study group either via Skype or Google Hangouts. I am in the United States.

I am interested in either the EU focus or the Global focus. Depending on how much support there is for either one may influence which path I decide on taking. I have exposure to both areas in my workplace for Medical Devices. I see many forum posts on the US focus for the RAC exam, but not as much on the EU or the Global (at least in my brief searching, as I am new to the Cove).

Since the latest I can take this exam is in May 2014, obviously time is of the essence in getting such a group started.

I work in Medical devices as I said and I think that having individuals from other areas (pharmaceuticals, biologics, and IVDs) would be insightful, but not a deal-breaker for me.

Please let me know if there is any interest out there.

Thanks,
Hii