Seeking Internal Audit Plan form or template

V

vickyk

Hello Everyone. I am by far not a Quality Professional. However, my small company is trying to achieve ISO registration. We are working with Perry Johnson. for the most part, my questions are answered. However, since I am really an accountant, I want to know why they answer questions the way that they do.

The person who was in charge of this, upped and quit yesterday. Thursday is our first audit.:( I am beginning to realize why she quit. It seems like a thankless job. :notme:

going to be searching the forums for answers to my questions. Right now am looking for some sort of checklist for our Internal Audit Plan. (guess I can't just say, we will be conducting an Internal audit on all phases of our Procedures Manual and Quality Manual once a year.)

Vicky

D

DavidSKI

Re: New Folks - Please Take a Minute & Introduce Yourself/Say Hello! (8/2010 to TBD)

Vicky,

I am attaching an audit plan that I use. Perhaps this will assist.

Regards,
DavidSKI

Attachments

• F024Audit.xls
    33.5 KB · Views: 846
V

vickyk

Re: New Folks - Please Take a Minute & Introduce Yourself/Say Hello! (8/2010 to TBD)

Thanks so very much!!!!!!

Vicky

howste

Thaumaturge
Trusted Information Resource
Re: Seeking internal audit plan

Hi Vicky,

I've moved your post into its own thread so it will get more attention. The other thread was just for introductions, and generally isn't for technical discussion. Since these kinds of topics have been discussed for years here, a search of the forums can also help. I did a quick search of files attached to posts here. Maybe some of them might help: Post Attachment Listing search for audit plan

Last edited by a moderator:
S

ssz102

Re: Seeking internal audit plan