Free Introduction Course - VBA (Visual Basic for Application) in Excel to make forms

reynald

Quite Involved in Discussions
Re: Free Introduction Course - VBA in Excel to make forms

Many Thanks Javier!
The site you shared is just great.
I never expected the SUMPRODUCT to be that useful.:magic:

Following the advice fron an article of Steve P. that SPC with good programming skills is very powerful, i studied VBA. Its a very powerful tool.
With just two weeks of basic learning i created lots of dynamic reports, all with a single click of a button. And it amazed my manager :D
I learned a lot from this site for beginners:
http://www.anthony-vba.kefra.com/vba/vbabasic1.htm

J

jrubio

It worths, Studing 1 or 2 days VBA you can avoid months of hard work...

Last edited by a moderator:
T

Tupham - 2008

I've been trying to make time for some VBA study for a couple of months. These sites will be most helpful! :)

B

betty smith

hi javier rubio, i want to open the file VBAcourse.zip, and i can not do it, cause my windows media player, said ERROR, PLEASEEEEEEEEEEEE

HELPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP

Coury Ferguson

Moderator here to help
Trusted Information Resource

hi javier rubio, i want to open the file VBAcourse.zip, and i can not do it, cause my windows media player, said ERROR, PLEASEEEEEEEEEEEE

HELPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP

Betty,

Why is Windows Media Player trying to open a Zip file? Check the Association file List.

Try downloading the version of Winzip on a trial basis. I didn't have a problem when I opened the file.

B

betty smith

HELPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP
HI JAVIER, THANKS A LOT IN ADVANCED, I HAVE BEEN TRYING TO OPEN UR FILE... VBAcourse.ZIP, and i can not open it, my windows media player said.. ERROR, AND then when i used windows help, it doesnt work out either :( please help me, i need to study this course ... i hope you can help me with this issue :).. GRACIAS, espero tener tu ayuda muy pronto

Betty

B

betty smith