Internal Quality Audit (IQA) Report Sample

M

mardatario

I am quite new in the quality department barely 7 months( i was originally a Pollution Control Officer ) but i find the it a very worthwhile thing to do.

I was wondering if any one can help me, our IQA form needs to be revised. If any one can share their form or samples,it would be big help for a newbie like me.

Thanks very much!!!:D

mar

B

Bobh@pte

Re: Badly needed sample template of IQA report.

Can you explain IQA? I'm a little slow in the morning.

CarolX

Trusted Information Resource

I am quite new in the quality department barely 7 months( i was originally a Pollution Control Officer ) but i find the it a very worthwhile thing to do.

I was wondering if any one can help me, our IQA form needs to be revised. If any one can share their form or samples,it would be big help for a newbie like me.

Thanks very much!!!:D

mar

Hi mar and Welcome to the Cove,

Could you give us a description of what you are looking for. IQA could have a multitude of meaning.

I would also encourage you to use the search functions. And in the top left header are the links to files and forms that have already been posted here at the Cove.

M

Mike Hudson

I am guessing that what mardatario is referring to is Internal Quality Audit, another victim of the acronym-saturation that we can all be victims of. I have a pretty good audit checklist that I will attach for your evaluation. Not only does it restate the requirements, but there is ample room on the form to note the auditor's findings. I don't remember where I came across the file (maybe even here!), but maybe it will help.:bigwave:

Attachments

• ISO Audit checklist.pdf
    63.6 KB · Views: 4,129

E Wall

Just Me!

The generic ISO audit checklist is great for checking system against the standard, but not necessarily best for your internal day-to-day process audits.