i shall be very thankful all of you.

Mahi007

Elsmar Forum Sponsor
Hello all

can any person guide me

1.how validation process can be implemented
2.first article inspection

Mahi007
This thread waiting without any answer for some time may be upsetting our new friend. Can you re-phrase your questions? Please mention the name of the process you want to validate.If the process is not common,give some explanation.
For FAI, please refer AS9102.

I expect to roll this thread now.

Thread starter Similar threads Forum Replies Date
D I'm new in IMDS special using the IMDS application Manufacturing and Related Processes 8
C Application for special 510(k) - What are the documents to submit to FDA? 21 CFR Part 820 - US FDA Quality System Regulations (QSR) 1
D Does Manufacture can submit CE mark application under MDD with NB for his New product after May 2020? EU Medical Device Regulations 3
C New Class III medical device application for Health Canada Canada Medical Device Regulations 6
T Commission proposal being drawn up for postponement for date of application of MDR (2017/745) EU Medical Device Regulations 7
N Program or application for standard time measurement in industry from video surveillance? Human Factors and Ergonomics in Engineering 1
J Are DAM tools, Mobile application, clinical dashboard, etc. considered accessories to medical device or supportive functions? Manufacturing and Related Processes 4
J Application of mains voltage on SIP/SOP connectors of medical device IEC 60601 - Medical Electrical Equipment Safety Standards Series 3
L External power supplies: How close does the safety report have to match the end-use application? IEC 60601 - Medical Electrical Equipment Safety Standards Series 4
M Informational TGA presentation: How to submit an effective good manufacturing practice clearance application Medical Device and FDA Regulations and Standards News 0