Conducting general overview training on ISO 14001

L

Lucky

I am responsible for conducting a general overview on 14001. Does anyone have a program already created they would like to share? If so, please email me. Thanks!:)

Elsmar Forum Sponsor

Randy

Super Moderator
Lucy,

I'd be glad to share, but alas this is what I do for a living.

There are a couple of ways to get what you may be looking for however.

1) Go to

http://www.dep.state.pa.us/dep/deputate/pollprev/Iso14001/iso14000.htm

and you will find a link marked publications & presentations. In the presentations are a variety of powerpoint documents that can be downloaded and edited to suit your needs.

2) You can also go to... http://www.p2pays.org/iso/

This site also has a ton of useful, taxpayer paid for information

or

3) buy me an airplane ticket and I'll be glad to do my Canine / Equestrian Act for a small fee;)

You can also access an online training program that requires a fee. The access point I recommend is..

www.caliso9000.com

If you choose to use it you can get varying discounts for groups of at least 10, supplying at least 5 leads and/or using a special discount code which gives an additional 5%. The discount code is available from me.

Good luck and welcome to the Cove:bigwave:

Thread starter Similar threads Forum Replies Date
atitheya Need of conducting medical trials in European Union EU Medical Device Regulations 2
M Informational IMDRF draft document – Requirements for Regulatory Authority Recognition of Conformity Assessment Bodies Conducting Medical Device Regulatory Reviews Medical Device and FDA Regulations and Standards News 0
Pmarszal ISO 19011:2018 - Risk Based Approach for planning, conducting and reporting of internal audits Internal Auditing 8
T Results from conducting a Capability Studies Statistical Analysis Tools, Techniques and SPC 4
P Suggestions on conducting Internal Audit of a new site Internal Auditing 15