I teach you Chinese, you teach me English (looking for partner).

K

kekoukele

hello, everyone.
I am a consultant of ISO/TS16949 , I am from china, i want to learn english. so i need a partner from english country.
if you interested with it, you can contact with me.
QQ:42257684

Last edited:
Elsmar Forum Sponsor

Stijloor

Staff member
Super Moderator
Hello everyone,

I am a consultant of ISO/TS16949 , I am from China, I want to learn English. so I need a partner from an English-speaking country.

If you interested in this, you can contact with me.

BUMP.

Anyone interested?

Thank you!!

Stijloor.

D

dbulak

hello, everyone.
I am a consultant of ISO/TS16949 , I am from china, i want to learn english. so i need a partner from english country.
if you interested with it, you can contact with me.
I have found that Google translater works good. I have used it to see how some words were pronounced and spelled. For example, I typed in "how are you"? and it spelled it out and will give you the pronunciation. And of course, you can type in the Chinese word and it will translate it to English. Since we are 14 hours apart, it would be difficult here in the USA to be online much.

harry

Super Moderator
i want to learn english. so i need a partner from english country.
Most people learn through a multiple sensory approach - hearing, seeing, action (body language) and so on. If you go through a medium like a forum, you'll be severely limited (can only see) - therefore it is not a good medium to use for learning. Instead, try practicing whatever you had learned previously by participation in discussions. That way, it can be more effective and you'll learn faster.

Thread starter Similar threads Forum Replies Date
Marc Modified Google Glass can teach you Morse Code in four hours World News 0
V Preferred mode of facilitation - Teach vs Lecture Training - Internal, External, Online and Distance Learning 1