Internal Audit Schedule - Seeking Examples - Quality Audits

W

Winson

Hi,

This is my first time using this site, and I think I am going to like it...........

My company is changing from the ISO9001 to TS16949 standard. I am looking for good examples of an Internal Audit Schedule so I can module our new Internal Auditing System on.. Can anyone help me.??????

Thank you

Mark

:bighug:

Howard Atkins

Forum Administrator
Leader
Admin
welcome to the cove
The best thing to do is to try searching the auditing forum. There has been a lot of discussion aas to auditing fot TS 16949
Also look at the bottom of the page as there are usually some similar threads at the bottom.
Please do not be a stranger and if you cannot find what you need please return

Helmut Jilling

Auditor / Consultant
Winson said:
Hi,
This is my first time using this site, and I think I am going to like it...........

My company is changing from the ISO9001 to TS16949 standard. I am looking for good examples of an Internal Audit Schedule so I can module our new Internal Auditing System on.. Can anyone help me.??????

The TS audit schedule should be based on the same processes (not clause numbers) as you were to use for ISO 9001:2000. But, TS adds the additional audits: Manufacturing Process Audits, and Product Audits.

G

Greg B

Winson said:
Hi,

Thank you

Mark

:bighug:

Mark,

Welcome to the Cove. I'll have a look in my bag of tricks and see if I can find a schedule that we use...but take the advice above and do a good search of the site first. There is a vast body of knowledge here collected over many years and from a great deal of experts.

Randy

Super Moderator
Welcome to the Cove and enjoy:bigwave:

Do you really want the truth? Think you can handle it?