Lean Six Sigma Online Training

Hello,

I was wondering if anyone had any suggestions of a good online training course for lean six sigma. I am not looking for anything that is a download of a book. I am trying to use this as part of our manufacturing and quality checks. I have no prior knowledge of six sigma. I want to integrate this into a sampling program.

Elsmar Forum Sponsor

John C. Abnet

Teacher, sensei, kennari
Leader
Super Moderator
Hello,

I was wondering if anyone had any suggestions of a good online training course for lean six sigma. I am not looking for anything that is a download of a book. I am trying to use this as part of our manufacturing and quality checks. I have no prior knowledge of six sigma. I want to integrate this into a sampling program.
Purdue University offers via their website...Programs A - Lean Six Sigma Online Certification & Training at Purdue University

Be well.

Last edited:
Thread starter Similar threads Forum Replies Date
N Student trying to apply Lean Six Sigma on a Construction project in my thesis Lean in Manufacturing and Service Industries 3
eule del ayre Lean Six Sigma for Quality Management System Lean in Manufacturing and Service Industries 10
Marc ASQ Lean Six Sigma Conference March 4-5, 2019 - Phoenix, AZ ASQ - American Society for Quality 0
Bev D ASQ Lean Six Sigma Conference March 4-5, 2019 Gage R&R (GR&R) and MSA (Measurement Systems Analysis) 2
S Levels of Lean Six Sigma Certification Six Sigma 3
J Excellent Resource on Statistics / Lean / Six Sigma Book, Video, Blog and Web Site Reviews and Recommendations 2
Bev D ASQ 2015 Lean Six Sigma Conference: Bev D's Presentation Problem Solving, Root Cause Fault and Failure Analysis 9
M Total Productive Maintenance vs. Lean, Six sigma, Business Process Reengineering, etc Quality Tools, Improvement and Analysis 9
Q Advice for the Implementation of a Lean/Six Sigma Program Six Sigma 9
N Lean Six Sigma Deployment Six Sigma 2