SBS - The best value in QMS software

MDR 745/2017 keynote - I'm a student and I'm writing a thesis

R

Ramor

Hi, I'm a student and I'm writing a thesis on the evolution of regulamentation of medical devices. If anyone could send me info, notes or somethings else, expecially on the transition I would be really greatful :D

Elsmar Forum Sponsor

pkost

Trusted Information Resource
which country are you studying in? If you are in Europe it may be worth contacting your local competent authority and speaking to the policy people

Yasuaki

Starting to get Involved
If you want to know the history of the lawmaking process of MDR, using the Advanced search of EUR-Lex (the following link) may be useful, especially "Procedure" tag.

<http://eur-lex.europa.eu/advanced-search-form.html>

Thread starter Similar threads Forum Replies Date
K Applicability of Cybersecurity EU MDR 2017/745 Annex 1 23.4(ab), 14.2(d) CE Marking (Conformité Européene) / CB Scheme 3
K Applicability of eIFU as per EU MDR 2017/745 Annex 1 23.1 CE Marking (Conformité Européene) / CB Scheme 0
R Declaration of conformity as per EU MDR (2017/745) CE Marking (Conformité Européene) / CB Scheme 5
K Supply Agreement Regarding MDR 2017/745 - Manufacturer-supplier cooperation Other Medical Device Related Standards 0
T Commission proposal being drawn up for postponement for date of application of MDR (2017/745) EU Medical Device Regulations 7
F Will the EU postpone 2017/745 MDR Implementation - COVID-19 Impact Medical Device and FDA Regulations and Standards News 11
M Informational Is my device a Reusable Surgical Instrument under the EU MDR(2017/745)? Medical Device and FDA Regulations and Standards News 0
D MDR 2017/745 Classification Guide EU Medical Device Regulations 8
M Informational EU – Guidance on Qualification and Classification of Software in Regulation (EU) 2017/745 – MDR and Regulation (EU) 2017/746 – IVDR Medical Device and FDA Regulations and Standards News 2