Mock audit scenarios for students

C

cassiha

Hi everyone,

I am a postgrad student in a university and have been asked to deliver some lectures to second year science students on quality systems, GLP, GMP, audits etc.

I would like to carry out a workshop with the students where I can give them scenarios where they can carry out a mock audit. I have had no success searching for sample scenarios to give to the students.

Has anyone here done something similar with students before and would you mind sharing your information with me? Or does anyone know where I could find samples that I could use?

Thanks for your help :)

Elsmar Forum Sponsor
Hi everyone,

I am a postgrad student in a university and have been asked to deliver some lectures to second year science students on quality systems, GLP, GMP, audits etc.

I would like to carry out a workshop with the students where I can give them scenarios where they can carry out a mock audit. I have had no success searching for sample scenarios to give to the students.

Has anyone here done something similar with students before and would you mind sharing your information with me? Or does anyone know where I could find samples that I could use?

Hi - your question has been asked here, before. Try a search or look at the bottom of the page for similar topics.

dsanabria

Quite Involved in Discussions
Hi everyone,

Try these links:
http://elsmar.com/Forums/showthread.php?t=24596

http://elsmar.com/Forums/showthread.php?t=39313

gpainter

Why not call a local manufacturer, hospital, lab, etc and do a real one. Great learning experience for the students and good for the auditee in many ways.

dsanabria

Why not call a local manufacturer, hospital, lab, etc and do a real one. Great learning experience for the students and good for the auditee in many ways.
Note: most manufactures, hospital, lab etc would not allow that many students interrupting their work environment and they do not want the liabilities that come with it.