Process Failure Mode Effects Analysis (PFMEA) Basics

S

sureshramadurgam

Hello every one out there,

i am new to this discussion forum.dont know whether i am posting this question to all. but my request is please help me in preparing PFMEA and control plan for the company which i am working. This is my own initiativeness to prepare fmea and control plan for the company.please help me i am in the begining stage.

Elsmar Forum Sponsor

Tom W

Living the Dream...
Re: process failure mode effect analysis

Well welcome to the Cove...

If you complete a search for FMEA and/or Control Plan you will find an incredible amount of information on both. Click on the search feature in the blue bar above the forum and you should be able to find what you are looking for. Please make sure to ask more questions if you do not understand or cannot find what you want.

I am sure a moderator or two can help you get started.

Again - welcome and come back often.

Stijloor

Staff member
Super Moderator
Re: Process Failure Mode Effects Analysis (PFMEA)

Hello every one out there,

i am new to this discussion forum.dont know whether i am posting this question to all. but my request is please help me in preparing PFMEA and control plan for the company which i am working. This is my own initiativeness to prepare fmea and control plan for the company.please help me i am in the begining stage.
Hello and welcome to The Cove Forums! :bigwave::bigwave:

Thank you for your post.

I did an advanced forum search on PFMEA and found this.

I also found some documents in the Post Attachments List. Look here.

You may want to start there. If you have some specific questions about PFMEA, please post them here. We are happy to help. And you may be able to assist others. We're all about sharing knowledge and experience here. :agree1:

Hope this helps.

Stijloor.

gholland

Involved In Discussions