Seeking A Training Forum

Training Forum ?

I am really enjoying this forum. I am new to the manufacturing area and ISO. As an HR trainer it has been great to come here and find out what others are doing in ISO as I educate myself in my new role with the company. Thanks! :D

Does anyone know if there are forums like this in the training area? I have tried the web search, but it has been unsuccessful.

Again, thanks for the help!

:bigwave:

Elsmar Forum Sponsor
R

Rick Goodson

Barb,

Great idea. Since training is also my area I'll volunteer to help you if you like.

Rick

barb butrym

Quite Involved in Discussions
hey don't pick on Marc's age!!!!!!!....LOL

I think I am older than he is..............or at least running a close race.

Actually didn't he say something about a field trip? Maybe he is still waiting to clear the airport security????

Marc

Hunkered Down for the Duration
Staff member
Admin
barb butrym said:
Marc has some awesome training stuff in the "files".........have you gone there?

Hey marc, lets start a forum for training...I'll volunteer to be a moderator if you want.....
Yeah - this one got lost. Is there still an interest in a Training forum?

Thread starter Similar threads Forum Replies Date
T ISO 9001:2015 Training for Management Team in NM - Seeking Suggestions and Providers ISO 9000, ISO 9001, and ISO 9004 Quality Management Systems Standards 5
M AS9102 Training - Seeking third party agency that provides online AS9102 training AS9100, IAQG, NADCAP and Aerospace related Standards and Requirements 1
Sean Kelley Seeking Quality Training for Quality Technicians Training - Internal, External, Online and Distance Learning 1
K Seeking NDT Training and Certifications Inspection, Prints (Drawings), Testing, Sampling and Related Topics 3
Q Seeking Examples of current ISO/TS 16949 Training Procedures IATF 16949 - Automotive Quality Systems Standard 2
Sean Kelley Seeking Ballooned PFMEA and Control Plans for Training FMEA and Control Plans 4