Student Introductions from Fall 2004

Status
Not open for further replies.
B

BadAttitude

Hello my name is Eric and I am a student

Hi my name is Eric and I am a graduate student, as well as an Academic Advisor and a whole bunch of other stuff. Frankly I am always first on these things because I am a technophile, an ubergeek who loves anything on the web. I probably should be doing my program online but all you people give me a bit of a big warm fuzzy so I hang out with you.

This bulletin board package has me a little confused mostly because it has so many things enabled on it. That and it's a little OLD SKOOL with all the smileys. But hey who am I to say. I blog sometimes OK I blog a lot but you're not getting my blog URL because I refuse to give any of you anything you can use against me. I think Blogging is the next best thing, and will continue to grow because it allows people to post and go rather than being glued to a chat room like a lot of us used to do in the 90's (remember them?)

OK that's about it, you all know where to find me (hiding behind my protector Kathy).

:ca::whip: I can't believe this chat room has a booty in it -- AND a whip cracker. There I did it, you are all free to do it now. I left the horse for someone else but was sorely tempted.

B

bsmith-1

Student Introduction - Hi my name is Beth

Hi, my name is Beth and I am a part-time student at City U a full time mom and full time Business Operations Manager for the Kennewick Irrigation District. First of all I want to know what a BLOGGER or what BLOGGING is????? I am taking one on-line class and thanks to Eric's excellent advising, one classroom class; this one.

I have never used a forum like this so I might need a little training :confused:

I was briefly associated with the local ASQ/AQP club and met Steve P. a few times. I am really excited about this class and hope I can bring some of it back to my work.

See everyone Wednesday. :lmao:

Steve Prevette

Deming Disciple
Leader