Thanks from a newbie

S

Seizetem

Good day everyone...

This is my first time here at the cove.
After several times of trying to be a member, since 2012, finally a success..:applause:

Finally I can now access those attached files with fruitful info..

:thanks:

Elsmar Forum Sponsor
S

Seizetem

My yahoo account has been rejected every time I try to register, and from the advice of my colleague, I tried to create a gmail account and finally a success.

I am not sure if it has to do with the email account, but what matters now is that I am now a member.
This forum is of great help to many.:applause::bigwave:

Marc

Hunkered Down for the Duration
Staff member
Admin
My yahoo account has been rejected every time I try to register <snip>
I would have had to see the error message to know why the problem was. Many people with Yahoo accounts register here without a problem. But - You never know. I am happy to hear the gmail account worked for you.

Welcome to Elsmar!

Thread starter Similar threads Forum Replies Date
M Thanks for the help Coffee Break and Water Cooler Discussions 0
Marc Interesting Discussion We have food safety laws thanks to 19th century “poison squad” Food Safety - ISO 22000, HACCP (21 CFR 120) 1
bobdoering Thanks to those that tried to fill the void Covegratulations 2
T Special Thanks to Everyone in this Forum! AS9100, IAQG 9100, Nadcap and related Aerospace Standards and Requirements 6
A Thanks for your help in the Elsmar forum IEC 60601 - Medical Electrical Equipment Safety Standards Series 2
Wes Bucey Sucker Punch ("thanks for the free consulting, but no job for you!") Career and Occupation Discussions 8
H ISO 9001 - Thanks for the help ISO 9000, ISO 9001, and ISO 9004 Quality Management Systems Standards 6
harrysons Thanks to Elsmar Cove - Successful TS16949:2009 Certification Covegratulations 10
T Nissan acronym: THANKS? Customer and Company Specific Requirements 3