Does anyone use iQMS for their ISO based document control?

Renea Koski QAM

Involved In Discussions
I am new to a company that uses the iQMS ERP system for their manufacturing processes. I was told there are several modules for ISO like document control, CAPA, customer feedback, etc. What I have found so far is very limiting and not really conducive to ISO standards (13485.) I am not finding my information in the help section and they want to charge me $192 for training each time.
Can anyone shed some light on this system??

Elsmar Forum Sponsor

StepPCHen

Involved In Discussions
I've never used it, we have been on a paper based system since 2002 up until Feb 2022. Currently coming to the end of the final transition phase to an eQMS with Greenlight Guru. I would definitely recommend them

RuztyQARA

Registered
I've never used it, we have been on a paper based system since 2002 up until Feb 2022. Currently coming to the end of the final transition phase to an eQMS with Greenlight Guru. I would definitely recommend them

I am starting the process with GG and was wondering what you have used as attributes? do you have any recommendations?

GStough

Leader
Super Moderator
I am new to a company that uses the iQMS ERP system for their manufacturing processes. I was told there are several modules for ISO like document control, CAPA, customer feedback, etc. What I have found so far is very limiting and not really conducive to ISO standards (13485.) I am not finding my information in the help section and they want to charge me $192 for training each time.
Can anyone shed some light on this system??